top of page

2022 Board of Directors

For an audio version of this article, click the red SoundCloud arrow.


We at the ME|FM Society of BC congratulate the successful Director candidates for the 2022 - 2024 term!

They are (from left to right):

  • Amy Andreasen, CPA, CMA, Treasurer

  • Gavin Chung, B. Comm.

  • Kelly Lautt

  • Barb Ruscheinski, Co-chair

Board members serving the 2021 - 2023 term are (from left to right):

  • Hilary Robertson, Co-chair

  • Jana Schiff

  • Sue Khazaie

  • Kati Debelic (image unavailable)

The 2022 - 2023 co-chairs are Hilary Robertson and Barb Ruscheinski.



bottom of page