Join #MEAction & Body Politic for an Unrest Showing & Panel

Updated: Mar 20


MEAction is excited to partner with Body Politic to host a virtual showing of the award-winning documentary Unrest this Sunday, March 20th at 10am PST/1pm EST/5pm UK followed by a panel discussion the next week on Sunday, March 27th 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm UK. Grab your ticket today!


We will be offering the showing and panel for a pay-what-you can donation.*





Watch the trailer and read a synopsis of Unrest here.


This is an exciting opportunity for the ME and Long COVID communities to come together and we hope that you will be able to join us! See you on Sunday!


In solidarity,

All of us at MEAction


*The donation level starts at $1. If you are unable to pay that amount for the screening and/or the panel, please email us at info@meaction.net and we will provide accommodations.