top of page

Our team

About us                  Our goals                   Advocacy                  Contact us
Board of Directors
Hilary Robertson, Co-Chair          Bio
Barb Ruscheinski, Co-Chair           Bio
Kati Debelic
Jana Schiff         Bio
Sue Khazaie          Bio
Amy Andreasen
Gavin Chung
Kelly Lautt         Bio
background website box template.png

Patient/Caregiver Support

Society committees




Human Resources


Strategic Initiatives Manager
Lana LeBlanc
background website box template.png
heart emoticon.png
Our wonderful volunteers
Many thanks to the volunteers who make our work possible. Most are living with ME or FM, donating not just their time, but also their precious energy "spoons" to help improve the lives of others. Our volunteers are not only the fuel of our Society, but our inspiration.
bottom of page